Local Agents

Canada

Quebec

Calefactio

Blainville
t. 450-951-0818
f. 450-951-2165
info@calefactio.com

Orders (Canada) : orders@calefactio.com
Orders (États-Unis) : ordersusa@calefactio.com
Quotations : quotes@calefactio.com
Returns : returns@calefactio.com

Alberta (Edmonton)

Point West Marketing

Edmonton
t. 780-489-0757
f. 780-484-8127

Greg Garvey, Principal
greg@pointswestmkgt.com

Michelle Sicard, Sales Manager
michelle@pointswestmktg.com

Alberta (Calgary)

Point West Marketing

Calgary
t. 403-243-0756
f. 403-243-0798

Alan Hannah, Senior Account Manager
al@pointswestmktg.com

British Columbia

JSA Sales (Commercial)

Coquitlam
t. 604-525-4774
f. 604-525-4355

Bernie Hesmert
bernie@jsasales.com

British Columbia

Pro West Sales (Residential)

Coquitlam
t. 604-421-5665

info@prowestsales.com 

Saskatchewan

Quadra Sales

Winnipeg
t. 204-832-2354
f. 204-885-4313
orders@quadrasales.ca

Manitoba

Quadra Sales

Winnipeg
t. 204-832-2354
f. 204-885-4313
orders@quadrasales.ca

Southern Ontario

Calefactio

Eric Bodanis, Regional Sales Manager (ON, MB, SK)

T 450-951-0818 ext. 245
C 416-888-1383
F 450-951-2165

ebodanis@calefactio.com

Northern Ontario

Al Parcey Sales

Corbeil
T. (705) 752-2150
F. (705) 752-4553
al.parcey@sympatico.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador
Prince Edward Islands
New Brunswick
New Scotland

JBM Sales

T. (902) 456-0174
T. (506) 850-5533

Jamie Bergman
jbm.jamiebergman@gmail.com

Steve Forrest
jbm.stephenforrest@gmail.com

 

United States

Indiana

S15 Incorporated

Carmel, IN
T. (317) 580-1515
jbutler@s15inc.com

Colorado

Hydronic System inc.

Denver
T. (303) 777-8800

Brad Bowen
hsi-bradb@comcast.net

Oregon, Washington and Alaska

Norpac

Kent
T. (253) 850-8800
F. (253) 850-7872

Tom Hagensen, President
tom@norpacinc.com

Illinois

J.K. NEUHAUSER SALES CO.

Mokena, IL

Bruce Berkheimer
Cell: (630) 258-8238
MasaBTB@yahoo.com

Patrick Berkheimer
Cell : (708) 620-2461
Pberkheimer@jkn-sales.com

New York

Rathe and Associates

Farmingdale, NY
T. (631) 822-1200
info@ratheassoc.com

New England

J&K sales Associates

Manchester, NH
T. 1-800-654-0415
F. 603-625-2842
sales@jandksales.com

Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, Upper Michigan

Fluid Handling

MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
T. 414 358-2646
F. (414) 358-8388

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

RM Cotton Co.

Brooklyn Park, MN
T. 763-473-4640

Ohio, North of Kentucky, West of Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Len Myers & Associates

Gahanna, OH
T. 614-861-6065
F. 614-861-6590

Sales@LMAreps.com

Michigan

Balfrey & Johnston

Oak Park, MI
T. (313) 864-2800
F. 313-864-7219

sales@balfrey-johnston.com

 

South Central

Hugh M. Cunningham Companies

Carrollton, Houston and San Antonio
1-800-339-0191
Team4@hughcunningham.com

LinkedIn
Facebook
Instagram

 

Utah

G&S Sales

Salt Lake City, UT
T. 801-972-0659
T. 800-833-3993
F. 801-972-0688

Kevin West, Outside Sales
kwest@gandssales.com

NEW !

Hydronic Radiant Floor Heating & Snow Melting